Welcome to Fosse Deanery

"All the Christians here send greetings." (1 Corinthians 16.20)

Parishes Map Alveston Avon Dassett Barford Burton Dassett Lighthorne Chesterton Newbold Pacey Moreton Morrell Charlecote Clifford Chambers Farnborough Gaydon Hampton Lucy Kineton Lighthorne Heath Loxley Luddington Burton Dassett Radway Ratley Warmington Shotteswell Sherbourne Wasperton Shottery Stratford Alveston Combroke Walton Wellesbourne

The Fosse Deanery is part of the Diocese of Coventry in the Church of England, which is part of the worldwide Anglican Communion.

Deaneries Map Dioceses Map

Copyright ©2009-17 Kate Distin. All Rights Reserved.
Website errors to: webmaster@distin.co.uk.
Valid CSS! Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional